Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Liz Smith

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Smith
"Speaking with the Agent, Patrick was very helpful in understanding the importance of Life Insurance. I have also been very happy with the attention to detail and the willingness of the Patrick Smith Agency Team to go the extra mile to help me with my insurance needs."

PS Entertainment

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by PS Entertainment
"I have been very impressed with the help the office staff and agent provides me for my business. They answered questions I wasn’t sure anyone would know. They provided information for my group employee benefits like life and disability insurance as well as liability and worker comp for the company. They have been in business a long time and I respect them highly."

Heidi Smith

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Smith
"The agency worked with me on my auto insurance, I received all my cards very fast and felt safe driving. Highly recommend this agency!"

Da Queen

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Da Queen
"You all are so Awesome..Patrick you have always been there when I needed you..for a question or a quote or whatever..been with you all since I moved to Colorado almost 9 yrs ago..moving away but you all will never be forgotten....thanks for everything!!"

adam mason

September 6, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by adam mason
"My experience with Patrick Smith was exceptional until it came to the hour I decided to leave State Farm and conduct business with a different insurance company. I cancelled my coverage a week before it was due to be billed for another month and had requested details of my cancelation from Patrick via our phone conversation to see how much of a return I would be receiving and also how long it would take for the cancellation process to be completed. Patrick became irate and aggressive in our conversation over my request to obtain details and also conclude the matter asap. Patrick's behavior as a "professional" was so immature and unnecessary that I wanted to inform the community that if you have the option to conduct business for insurance coverage with a different agent I highly suggest doing so as Patrick lacks true understanding of facilitating a positive customer experience and communication skills that should be exemplified by any and all professionals. I wish that I wouldn't have been placed in the position of having to write an honest review about Patrick and his behavior, yet it is of greater necessity for consumers to know that the people we conduct business with engage in appropriate behavior and conduct."

Mary Mardirosian

June 13, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Mardirosian
"Pick a different State Farm agent. This office is not interested in working, they just want your money."

Jesse G

January 4, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Jesse G
"Unbelievable lack of attention to detail, with real-life consequences. Received a cancellation notice two months after starting a policy, because state farm "did not have your DL number,." This was on a policy this office prepared. Rather than them calling and asking for the information again, we receive a cancellation notice we were lucky enough to see before the cancellation date. They suggested I start a new policy to fix the issue. The premiums changed multiple times after leaving their office, and we were being billed monthly premiums for a vehicle we paid in full. Furthermore, they never sent the insurance binder to the car's lender, so the lender assumed that the vehicle was not covered, and purchased their own policy to protect their interest. I had to send the information myself and am now just hoping they will refund the charge. Incredible lack of detail, Patrick's employees need to understand minor oversights have real-life consequences. If you cannot pay attention to detail, find another line of work."

jacob apple

July 19, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by jacob apple
"I'm not sure how this guy keeps clients. Lack of responses lead me to switch to a different State Farm agent. It seems the whole point of having an agent is to have someone to talk to. There are plenty of other SF representatives in town that are a much better place to take your business."

Steve Ford

November 27, 2014

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Ford
"Patrick Smith is the epitome of incompetence, an embarrassment to State Farm and the insurance industry. after 40 years as a State Farm client I must move on to another company!!!"

Mike Kusold

July 24, 2013

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Kusold
"Patrick Smith partakes in shady business practices such as sending out mailers without any sort of indication what company it is from on the envelope. If you purposely fail to identify your affiliations in order to trick potential clients into opening your mailer, what will you try pull over your actual clients?"